Taking Aim: The Requirement List

Why and how to define goals? Here you will learn why it is important to know where you are going, are goals are set and what criterias you might look for.

BEHING THE SCENES: I moved into another appartment and despite the fact that the place doesn't have a great place to record, the sound is acceptable and the video looks actually better. Learned something new again.

Thank you!


If you like this article, I would be very happy if you did me a favor and resteem it!
Follow me also for more on Engineering and Technology.


When you are interested in building your own product, read my 13 Steps to your Product.

If you have further questions, feel free to contact me on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87