Harsh and Funny Reality!

in #engineer6 years ago

Your Family Members will not Consider you an Engineer Unless you don't Repair Any of Home Appliances.

Podina.jpg

Source

Harsh and Funny Reality!

Sort:  

Nice work, i like your photos and the history!. Follow me and vote for me, i do the same if you gel like it!.
Nice yo meet you my friend

Nice to meet you bro

I am following you and I give upvote you please follow me back and upvote on my post

Right concept of present time... thanks bro for share..

You're Welcome Bro

Hhhh
necessary is the mother of invention

Yes! you are right

Neccessity, you meant.

Neccessity not i meant necessary

yes this is fact sometime so many engineers are feld and use defalt tools for perfect work....ha ha ha

It's really nice to make you laugh :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99