(Knocking at the door sound) new guy walks in..."thanks for inviting me"

in #engineer7 years ago

I am a facility engineer for a hi-rise in san diego. I started in HVAC back in the day, and have made my way into the facility maintenance world. (small world) I love my job, love my wife and have 5 kids. Currently working on becoming a paraglider pilot. I made a youtube channel and have been recording my progress of making it to my goal of becoming a legit pilot. I am a family man, and am fascinated with mysteries of life. I love to eat, I am Loving life, and loving Jesus. Not in that order. I am looking forward to making some new family with the steemit community. Steemit pic 5-13-17.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome bubba, glad to see you on here!

Welcome to the platform.

Thanks you my friend!

Thanks! (Shakes hand) Glad to be here.

From one family man to another, welcome aboard. You have a new follower in me.

Nice to "meet" you. (You commented on my introduceyourself post so I came to read yours :) ) My husband also started in HVAC and is now a Maintenance Technician for a manufacturing plant. You said that your family home schools as well, does your wife do most of the teaching? Does she have a Steemit account I could follow?

Thanks for the comment! The home schooling is partly at a center, then at home most of the time. My wife takes care of most of the logistics. That is cool that your husband is HVAC! I got love for him already! Its like family Have a great day! Oh, the wife doesn't have an account yet. very soon tho. she is very interested because she wants to post here FOOD stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50