Application: Steemit Engagement Challenge - for Season 20 | Individual Challengers - @yourloveguru

in #engagementchallenge2 days ago (edited)
Hello Steemit Blog

Beige Shadow Best Friend Photo Collage_20240822_014959_0000.png

Canva


I am very happy and excited to take part first time and going to submit my application. I am very grateful to @steemitblog who are bringing twist in every new month and this way, all users are getting chance to explore. I am applying individual challanger and I will bring some good topics for participators, who will learn something and enjoy the topics. Let's Proceed:

image.png


My Steemit Journey & Experience

IMG20240129213823.jpg


My name is Sachin Agarwal, On Steemit Platform, my username is @yourloveguru. Basically I am from India and 38 years old and Own shop of electrical and I had started my journey in October 2022 on Steemit. I was new to this platform but I did hard work and learnt many things, and proceed my work. Meanwhile, I saw success and failure both on Steemit, but I did not loose my dedication. That's why I have crossed my reputation rank to 68.70+ , Soon I will cross 70+.

Many curators, community admins liked my work and this time I am working as mod in Teachers and Students Community. There I moderate posts, launch weekly contest and soon will start magzine. This community is perfect because I love to teach and via this community and now this challanges may give me chance to share good knowledge about interesting topic. Please have a look on my account status below:


Screenshot_2024-08-22-00-29-19-63_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg


Username@yourloveguru
Club StatusClub5050
Reputation68.70
Steem Power750.986
Effect I've SP650.82
Voting CSI5.6 ( 0.00 % self, 48 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d
Current PositionModerator in Teachers and Students Community
------

Delegation


Currently I have delegated 100 Sp to @hindwhale


Details of any real world experience or expertis they want to bring to their challenges

I am blogger, author and I learnt computer like HTML, DHTMl, Photoshop, CSS, Illustrator, ASP.net etc. Now online work is getting popular and people are making huge money online so I will bring some interesting topics where people must aware some good work but also aware of online Scams


A list of weekly challenges questions they plan to use to encourage, debate and discussion

I am planning to bring some interesting topics. These challanges will aware people about online work, required skills and online Scams.


Week 1


Topic: Did You face any online Scam?

People are willing to make money online but people are not aware of legitimate website and trap in many online Scams so this challanges will make aware new online Scams strategy so people will be aware. Answer to this following questions:

1. Have You ever been trapped in online scam?

2. How much money did you loose?

3. What tricks, they used to trap you in their fraud schemes. Explain

4. Did you recover your loss?

5. What did you learn by this online scam.


Week 2:


Topic : What is requirement to make money online?


1. What is basic skills is required to make money online?

2. What is basic equipment is needed to make money online?

3. Do you believe that online work can be passive income?

4. How much investment is required to make money online

5. How much time will be enough to get success in online money making? Explain


Week 3:


Topic Online work vs offline work? Which is more good to make money?


1. What is resources of offline work and online work, that may generate income.

2. Which is more easy to start? Online work or offline work?

3. Which have most potential to generate income for you.

4. Are you in any offline business or work share your experience.

5. Are you in any online work? Please share your experience


Week 4:


Topic : How to make money online from Internet. Share brief Idea.


1. How to make money online.? Have you earned something from net ?

2. Do you think you can make money from YouTube?

3. Do you think you can make money from Instagram page?

4. Do you think you can make money from Facebook page

5. Do you think, You can make money good from Steemit.


Week 5


Topic: How to save from Online fraud?


1. How people can save themselves from online fraud?

2. If someone will become victim of online fraud so what should be next step of that victim?

3. How to protect bank accounts and payments from fraud people? What people should not do to avoid loss

4. Is any way to check work before proceeding that it is real or fake?

5. Share your personal thoughts and experience over on this topic.


Week 6:


Topic: How to become Content writer? How much money, You can make through writing?


1. What is content writing?

2. How to become good Content writer?

3. How much money, Content writer do make per month?

4. Share some personal tips to become good Content writer.


These topics and questions aren't finalized and they can be changed as per rules of engagement challenges.


Regards - @yourloveguru
Sort:  

I didn't expect you to apply for the challenger individual, I really support you. I wish you the best and hope you are chosen to get this opportunity. Good luck, my friend. 🙏🫡

Thank you very much for your kind words and support.

This could be a great topic for this challenge. I hope the authorities will look at you according to your experience and qualifications. Best wishes to you always. 👍

Thank you so much for this word. I hope so this time I will get chance.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58