You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's been chatting away since the hard fork?

in #engagement5 years ago

Hi @abh12345

It's always nice to find their name on a list if it's in the positive direction. After all, we are a social media platform and when I get comments on a post or more I respond to all comments in 95 - 100%.

It also has to do with sheer courtesy and is social

But some of my comments can be similar when I run competitions and reward the user who is creative with creating a narrative based on my digital image on their own blog.

As it is now, many people see their blog empty for comments day in and day out. And that's not motivating, we have to get better at being more social here so that list changes names more often

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for the message :)

It also has to do with sheer courtesy and is social

Totally agree - creator should attempt to respond to everyone who makes a reasonable comment on their blog.

I noticed some of your comments are similar but they looked typed and not coded and sometimes there is not much more that needs to be said other thank 'thank you' :)

Yes @abh12345,
I write all my comments manually and they can be the same when I run a competition 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77