You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's been chatting away since the hard fork?

in #engagement5 years ago

I like to upvote as much as I can every day when my rc is 100%, and for every upvote I always comment, but after up to 10 comments and upvotes and my post and a resteem my rc is down to the 80s, and I'm a dolphin, so how people can do so many comments is beyond me, unless they just comment without an upvote; but anyway, good to see some phc in there

Sort:  

I don't see a problem regarding commentating without an upvote, especially if the comment is a reply to another comment. Many people just like the interaction and don't care too much for the couple of cents we could provide :)

Does it cost anything to comment? Upvoting does, but don't know if commenting does.

RC-wise? Yes, more so I believe.

https://steemd.com/@wales

From this image it looks like a comment costs 15x the amount in RC's than a vote:

Is that normal do you think? Should it be that way? Is it the same for everyone?

....it's easy when you know your upvote is worthless anyway....lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94