You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement4 years ago

I cracked the top ten? Holy cannoli, Batman! I partly "blame" @dandays for pushing me over the edge to become a bit more verbose in my replies to him (and no surprise he's in the seat next to me)... 😂

Congratulations to all the winners, and I've dropped the tip off on @felixgarciap's most recent post.

17. tip to felixgarciap.jpg

Have an wonderful week everybody, and speaking of tips... !tip steem

Sort:  

Yes you did :D

I partly "blame" @dandays for pushing me over the edge...

A little friendly competition and you both win, thank you! :D

exactly, supernatural.gif

😊

And completely spaced saying thank you in return for the awesomesauce Steem reward, Asher! So...

abh12345 thank you.gif

About the seat next to you... could I have my foot stool back, please?! You’re hoggin the whole frikkin thing and I’m the one with a bad wheel.

Geez, enough with the elbows already! You can have your foot stool back, but that's no excuse for almost spilling my Guinness! I mean, seriously!


via GIPHY

Yeah, I think I stayed on the list cause I bothered to dialogue with someone who thinks harassing women in the workplace is ok.

Well, that's not exactly how he worded it, but he pretty much had no empathy even when I shared personal stories of stuff that I put up with as a youngin in the Real Estate industry.

I stopped myself of course, it was starting to feel like a facebook comment section and I quit that.

And. LOL. TMI. Maybe I should delete and not comment? Nah, I already took the time to type.

LOL! Well, I guess there's a silver lining to having a disagreement with someone on the blockchain - at least it keeps you on Asher's list... 😜 😂

I hope you have a week filled with happier dialog, @metzli! 😊

Thank you very much @traciyork. Happy and blessed week.

You're very welcome again, @felixgarciap and the same to you, my friend! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98