You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

YAY! Getting caught up on replying to comments really paid off this week - thanks so much, @abh12345.sports @abh12345! 😂

Also, not a glaring mistake, but last week I mentioned this -

And I somehow missed that there are also sponsored prizes for certain numbers. I'm guessing, from the comment section here, that the prize can be anything, not just SBI, so I'd like to offer up a sponsorship for the number 42 (because it is the answer to life, the Universe, and Everything, after all). My prize will be a @tipu tip in the amount of 0.5 Steem. Does that work, @abh12345?

I just counted down the list, and found that @bengy is in spot #42, so I'm just gonna go ahead and leave a tip for him over on his profile. 😊

Thanks again for putting this together - this is wicked fun! Have a great week!

Sort:  

Ahh, sorry, I missed that one when making the post today :) Will add the answer to the universe as a prize above and then i'll remember for next time.

That @bengy guy is a lucky git! Even when he fails at engagement he still wins something!

Thank you @traciyork :)

No worries, @abh12345! I was just worried if I didn't do it now, I'd forget I'd offered it by next week... LOL! 😂

And yeah, that's wicked good luck on his part! And you're very welcome! 😊

I would have missed it again and so thank you for the reminder and sponsorship :)

Heh... Failing with style!

Nice Engagement prize for number 42 @traciyork and congrats to you for being solidly in the green!

Thanks heaps for the prize! 42 is a very special number!

You're very welcome, @bengy and I agree! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36