You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

WHOO HOO! I figured I'd at least place in the league, but had no idea I'd start off in the top... counts on fingers and toes... twenty! Wicked coolness, @abh12345 and thanks so much for compiling this! 😊

Also, is there someplace that you mention what the color coding means? If you could point me in a direction (no rush of course), I'd greatly appreciate it.

Thanks so much for the Steem, and congrats to all the winners! ✨🎉

Sort:  

Your color code means you got 1 STEEM for having 0 self-votes for the week @traciyork. The other color codes are related to the "lucky number" prize winners, e.g. the one I sponsor is #11 - the ”Hot Pink” prize ... 😊

Coolness, @roleerob - thanks for the clarification! And this lucky number sponsorship thingy is intriguing - may have to give that a try myself. 😊

Certainly happy to help @traciyork. Great to have you as part of the CEL! 🤗👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Isn’t this fun Traci, and you do goooodddd @traciyork

It's wicked fun, @brittandjosie! Thanks again for shouting out about it! 😊

What a good start :) If this past week was your normal engagement you could be around the top 20 and collecting a prize often!

WHOO HOO! I think this week was pretty close to my normal engagement - I fell a bit behind on replying to comments early in the week (as I have again this morning), so looks like I have a fighting chance after all! Well, I don't think I'll ever be able to unseat Mr Scary Grumpypants (aka, @tattoodjay... LOL!), but I'm hopeful I can get myself into the top 10. 😊

And I somehow missed that there are also sponsored prizes for certain numbers. I'm guessing, from the comment section here, that the prize can be anything, not just SBI, so I'd like to offer up a sponsorship for the number 42 (because it is the answer to life, the Universe, and Everything, after all). My prize will be a @tipu tip in the amount of 0.5 Steem. Does that work, @abh12345?

Thanks for not tarnishing my reputations I do like Scary Grumpypants I should have used that as my username LOL

You're very welcome, Scar..., I mean, @tattoodjay!


via GIPHY

LMAO brilliant Love it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37