You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

I'll let Glen have it. I figured with you (supposedly) taking this last week off that I'd make the push. I went hard all week, searching out new articles and authors. I commented like crazy and put out a few extra posts. I got my all-time personal best score. Even with all that, it was only about half your score! And now you're saying you could have pressed harder? I'll take a participation prize and let someone else try to catch you. I know when I'm beat.

Don't wait too long to fill in those cracks by the foundation! Good luck on your other yard work.

Sort:  

well sir, you did really good and should be proud of that accomplishment.
Glen is very gifted and few are as gifted as that. I'm not, I'm just stubborn.
plus, none of this is work to me, this is strictly play time and having a blast.
thank you sir!

Hey, @themanwithnoname!

I think we're all going to let janton have it, whether we like it or not! Could have pressed harder. Okay. Press harder then. Let's see if he can beat me by 40,000!

Congrats on the personal all time score. That's always good when you can do more than what you've done before. It's really the best measure, because we're the one who we consistently have the same amount of time, efficiency and ability with, right?

I'm going after the CL record. Whether or not that gets me back to No. 1 is secondary. I still feel like others could use the prize money more than I, but I guess it's better to be all in than not. You're welcome to come along, though. I know it takes a lot of time, and so do what you got to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47