You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

You had a really good week. Nothing to be ashamed of there. Your CL was higher than it's ever been and your scores all seemed to be up. We just got outplayed.

Don't take on the loan debt with the carpal tunnel.

Do make sure to help your wife. Happy wife, happy life! There will always be next week.

I think that 50,000 is still in reach. I stretched and did some long comments back and forth with you to help get your CL up, but that wasn't enough this time. You need to get a solid comment buddy so you can just go for hours. We'll have to find one for you. I don't think I can be that guy. I don't have enough consistency in writing long comments.

Good luck this coming week!

Sort:  

I think the better idea would be to have 100 or more folks who will comment with me five or six times. That would seem to be spreading out more than just you and me or some other person. I appreciate the idea, though.

I converse with you because I find our conversations to be interesting, informational, fun and I really liked to do it. The CL and the comments become secondary to the actual conversation. I do thank you for helping me out, though. :) In that case, I was helping, you, too. :) And apparently, we both helped janton, which was probably as much our downfall as any this week. :) We're our own worst enemies. :)

Yeah, yeah. Happy wife, happy life. I've heard it. Problem is, nothing rhymes with husband. That's why it can't be the other way around. And even so, how could you compete with rhyming with life? Not fair.

I'm okay with the week I had. I'm glad to get the numbers up. I just don't like my second best showing overall being left in the dust, and I don't like having the CL record belonging to someone else. That one is where I live, man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48