Sort:  

Yes, and the feeling is somehow better, when you had a busy and productive day, and when you are surprised then, that the day was over so fast :)

Indeed didn’t even have time fir lunch grabbed a bite while walking to the train

I couldn't stand a day without eating. Needles would sting in my stomach, until I would eat something.

I had breakfast and a snickers bar before getting in the train will eat something more substantial when I get home

For breakfast I have a coffee only and eat maybe a cookie. This is why I get hungry before midday, and when I don't get at least one or two bites of anything, my stomach hurts badly ... but usually I have always something with me to avoid the big pain of hunger ;)))

I never get hunger pains anymore unless I don’t eat for 24 or 36 hours but I think that’s because years ago I was so busy working I didn’t have time to eat much for a long period and my body gave up on the pains
Breakfast though these days I need always the first thing I do when I get to the city

I need at least a coffee in the morning, but when I get hungry then before midday I have to eat something. I can live with toothache, but not with stomachache ;)

I never have hot drinks or coffee or tea, normally just water so I need something to eat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43