You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

Making into the top 20 just doing what you have been doing is a great thing and no need for change, I will admit if I could be out taking photos instead of sitting on the train as I do commenting, or in breaks between meetings thats where i would rather be than making comments and such

Sort: ย 

I believe you, JJ.
I can steem at work too, but there I am mostly only making quick replies to comments, and not much more.

Abut the same for me subtle checks on my phone like at this time people assume I am replying to an important email while in a meeting little do they know I am writing this comment LOL

My colleagues don't mind, when I'm doing private work at my desk in my office, but in meetings I couldn't comment or reply ;)

I donโ€™t not do it much but if itโ€™s a long meeting and I have no idea why I am there doing things in my phone keep me awake whether work emails or steemit lol

That's quite understandable then ;)

Usually we have our meetings in small groups, where only the people are invited, which are needed for a project, so I nearly always know, why I am there ;)

Most of my meetings are like that small teams but occasionally I get dragged into bigger ones that hire me to tears ๐Ÿ˜‚
The projects I work on for the most part is a very small team that I lead so those meetings are short and to the point

Yeah, smaller teams and shorter meetings are better :)

... good morning JJ, the rain has gone, but is is cold. We have even had hoarfrost this morning.

Still getting frosts time for spring to get itโ€™s act together I think
Another nice morning here so will most likely head fir a walk before work again today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51