Sort:  

Oh yes, mine knows, that I am mad, but sometimes she is really angry with me ... for a few minutes ;)
!BEER

I think that also happens to all of us, we're good at making our wives mad from time to time LOL

Sometimes it's so easy for me, to get her upset ;)
My dad is perfect in that - he doesn't even need to say a word to make my mum angry 😉 lol
!BEER

LOL funnily enough my Dad was the same
And for me at times

Thanks for the!BEER
Wonder if I have any to share

Yes, my wife says, I am becoming just like my dad - the good behaviour as well as the bad ;)
Thanks for the !BEER - it worked 😊

MY wife has said the same about me, but she loved my dad so its a compliment when she says that about me :)

Oh, mine does not completely mean it as a compliment, but she loves my dad too. He sometimes annoys my mum too much.
!BEER

I think all husbands including me annoy their wives too much at times I think its in the job description somewhere, thanks for the !BEEr ( if I have any to give)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Bira için teşekkürler 😉

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45