You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Yeah I bet the funny thing is I don't go out of my way to the winner I just have a few people I chat a lot with and have extended comments, you being one of them LOL
One week I tried to comment less to drop out of the top spot but that failed it was a quiet weeks for others as well LOL

Sort:  

I do know, that I must be one of them, because my fingers are still typing, when the computer is off and I lay in bed 😉 lol

LOL typing while sleeping I can't say I have done that yet lOL or not that I am aware of

😉 I'll take a bluetooth keyboard with me when I sleep - maybe I am writing interesting things which we can read the next morning 😉 lol

LOl I would be dangerous with a Bluetooth Keyboard in or by the bed I may have told you but for a few months I kept a pen and paper by the bed to write down my dreams if I woke up from them, but reading what I wrote was bizarre so I scrapped that idea.

Yes, you have told me that - it came into my mind, when I started writing about the keyboard ;) My wife would call me an idiot, if I took the keyboard to bed 😉 lol
!BEER

LOL as would mine but I am sure that both our wives are used to the crazy things we do sometimes LOL wellI know my wife is she knows I am crazy

Oh yes, mine knows, that I am mad, but sometimes she is really angry with me ... for a few minutes ;)
!BEER

I think that also happens to all of us, we're good at making our wives mad from time to time LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53