Sort:  

My feet are telling me the same every morning, but they ought to be OK ;)

Dang we’re sounding old talking about our aches in the morning lol 😂

When I was younger I never talked about such things, but over the past few years the aches became more, especially in the mornings the joints don't work without a bit pain for the first few steps ;)
That's all, I won't talk anymore about it ;)

Same for me used to be just rarely it happened for me now it’s just about every morning this getting on it age is no fun lol

I didn't want to talk anymore about it, but yes, age is no fun, and I am not that old yet ;)

Last weekend, when we visited my parents, an old neighbor came for a visit. He is 92, is going for a walk every day, still drives his car, but avoids inner cities though, and he smiles, he laughs and he is making jokes. So, age can be fun too ;)

Good morning JJ, have a great day 😊

Thanks for the story of the old neighbor May we be like that at that age

I tempted fate saying I had no trouble sleeping when I go to bed last night I went to bed at my normal time of 10 and I guess I had too much racing through my brain didn’t fall asleep till 2AM but I did sleep through my alarm my wife woke me at 5Am and now about to have a nap 💤 on the train 🚂

You should have turned the TV on my friend ;)
When something like that happens to me, I'm confused all day long.

I wish and hope, that I (and you, of course ;) will be like him when I'm so old. I cannot remember seeing him without a smile in his face.

I did consider that, but just kept trying i dont feel to bad but my eyes are a little heavy LOL
I think it would be great if our friends and family say that about us when we are his age

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36