You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Pretty impressive numbers by everyone. well done everyone on the list

Congratulations @glenalbrethsen the depth and thought in your comments is amazing

one SBI share sent @kaerpediem to for coming in at number 16

Thanks for the time and effort you put into this list plus the support to the engagers on here

Sort:  

Congratulations on your great spot up top!!!

Thanks always surprised when I appear up there, Congrats to you, you were up near the top as well ;)

Well done on 3rd, thank you for the sponsorship, and have an awesome Easter Sunday @tattoodjay 😎🐣

You to have a Awesome Easter Sunday

Hey, @tattoodjay.

Now, we're just warming each other's seats, since that's where I was last week. :)

Thank you for the shout out. As far as depth and thought goes, I'm really only writing what comes to mind. Things are flowing a little more freely again, which is helpful. It always has to start with having something to say, or it doesn't get started at all. :)

Congratulations on third. With as much engagement as you've been doing (total comments are up in the janton numbers regularly), it's not that much a surprise to the rest of us. :)

I know from the comments I have received from you there always relevant well thought out and appreciated
I funny we are keeping each other’s seat warm but I suspect I will be heading down the list not up this week I have a lot coming up so my commenting time will be limited for a little while but that gives others a chance to move up the table 😎

That's generally what happens, and I think it's healthy, too. There's just only so long one can maintain this level, I think (unless your janton, but he's not even on the list anywhere so who knows who great he's still doing. :).

So, as we slip away, there are others to take our place, and we theirs when we come back for round two. :)

Good luck with your busy schedule ahead. Hopefully there will be things you want to do.

Yes it is good to have a change now and again, Janton is a legend without a doubt, yes its good things that are going to keep me busy, and I am looking forward to it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76