Sort:  

Well done on the 2nd place! Takes a lot to come close to janton and to even get a top 10 spot. Nice!

Ohh yes I dont even dream of coming close to Janton and the top spot, Good to see so many names i Know in the top ten :)

Congrats to you on 2nd place! You had a great week!

Thanks and congrats on your third place, if you had not tipped me about the witnesses our positions would have swapped;)

I don't think that's what did it... Your numbers are all really strong! Nicely done!

I skipped snoozing on the train home this week so that picked me up a bit :)

@tattoodjay feel Free to snooze alot this week hahah @melinda010100 and we Will sent janton on a Nice holiday and make that women top 3 hahahah, just kidding offcourse, or am I? 🤨🤪

Hahaha! While Jj is sleeping we need to work on distracting Janton! That's the plan, right @brittandjosie?

Yes, Lets give the sleeping fairy a call to help us

LOL Would be great to see the woman take the top three spots of course and I am sure it will happen before to long ;) I pop uo and down the list Janton have a vacation may be the key

You did great! I would suggest no more naps for you!

I have to skip the afternoon naps or I have troubling sleeping at night, but its a challenge when riding the train LOL

My kids were watching a car race this afternoon before they went back to Chicago and I found myself taking a nice unintended nap. I had planned on making a few comments and keeping one eye on the race, but that didn't happen!

Watching the tv I often doze off unless I am also doing something else, I snooze off quickly

Congratulations on your 2nd place win!!! That is so amazing what you top 3 accomplish! Kudos!

you werent to far off the top three I am sure you will sneak into it soon :)
what I love most about this post is how strong it shows the level of engagement is here on steemit

Oh, I was pretty far off!!!! When you count the extra, holy moly! I can't believe I forgot to uncheck the box in busy once and so it self-voted for me. Thanks, busy!!!! I wish we could permanently shut it off! So I got dinged one for that.

Also, I am not sure, but, it seems like if you don't have as much VP you cannot vote as many times as someone who has a lot. I just barely crawled over 3,000 this week. I have a delegation that will be ready to go back soon.

In actuality, it doesn' matter, it is the fun that we are having that matters!

Yes the fun and interaction is the most important thing, and I missed the busy upvote thing for about 4 days once I hate that it seems to randomly turn it back on, I just do not like self voting for myself

Mine turns it on every single time. I have to remember to turn it off! That is so annoying and I wish they would do something about that!

I never liked self-voting and I was surprised when someone told me that you should upvote and everyone did it, even the big people.

I know some do the upvote of their own post every time and I have no issue with them doing that, just for me it doe snot feel right,
Mine turn son the upvote occasionally i have to watch for it but sometimes miss seeing it change

Mine does it every single time. Is there a way of shutting it off completely?

I thought it was in settings but I was wrong i just checked, it may be saved in cache, or not in your case which may be to do with the settings on your browser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64