You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Thanks for the time and effort in putting this together and for the Steem of course !tip

Congrats to my Friend and fellow StteemUSa member and guide@dswigle and fellow StteemUSA member and guide for coming in in 2nd

and congrats to everone who made the list lets keep the engement up and this place rocking, who knows what effect HF21 will have but lets stay Steemit Strong

one SBI share on its way to @ashikstd for coming in at lucky number 16

Sort:  

Cheers Jay, and well done again :)

I'm sure we'll still have a good core of users - votes may drop (on comments) but I don't think that will stop the majority from making them.

Thanks as always for sponsoring a number!

Yes I think the core will stay the drop in value of Steehas caused some to drop but the dedicated core is still here posting and engaging and will stay I am sure :)

my pleasure t support number 16 :)

Why would vote comments stop though? There is so much potential to earn even more from curating with HF21.

wow.
i didn't know I'm so lucky.
thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

most welcome :)

Congratulations, JJ!! @tattooedjay

You did it again! And again! And again! I agree that we will be here, lower $$ or not. Half the fun is in the fun of it. So, get your engagement fingers on and let's go!!!

SteemUSA nailed it!

!tip

Thanks, YEs I do believe you are right we will stay as long as the platform is running and I hope may others will do as well :)

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I missed seeing you had snuck in another tip @dswigle you really are aunt Tippy ;) and thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36