You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's been chatting away since the hard fork?

in #engagement5 years ago

That is a good list to create from time to time. I think that some of them might be spurred on by the EL, but many would be doing similar anyway. For me at least, I write as I do, League or no league :)

Sort:  

From time to time, when I can be arsed spending an hour filtering out garbage :)

I know you will carry on regardless, and hope there are enough doing this also.

I would like to be adding more onto the chain than I do now, but I am hoping that through communities i can post across them as needed without having to worry about my personal blog view. I have to play with them more though to understand what is possible.

Same here, but I think from Monday my engagement will fall off again - tomorrows league could be my highest placing for a while.

Might be my lowest :D

Then I could be ahead for once :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79