You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing into the discussion

in #engagement5 years ago

post:comment ratio

1:47.5 - @abh12345
1:21.8 - @nonameslefttouse
1:12.6 - @whatsup
1:7.1 - and lame ass me

While the ratio is one thing, the content of those comments matters too.

Sort:  

I am happy with my 1:9(ish) working on getting 1:10

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep, I have to work harder but what kills my ratio is the arsehole that keeps posting top-level posts at night....

It might be worth mentioning: I'll often respond, and get a response to my response. I don't always get the last word, nor is it necessary to have the last word. Listening is part of the conversation as well.

I think you would have a really good depth of comments with multiple responses. I can't d that math though, that is one for @abh12345

That dude must go through a lot of calculators in a year...

He does it all on the walls of his apartment

I bet that looks, healthy.

I met Ash in Poland at SF3, he looks uncannily like this:

The teeth are spot on.

tea-teeth

Those teeth probably took me almost two hours...

What a bloody mess.

Too many to calculate :O

You're going to need more fingers.

Mine is 1:50ish (rounded it down), yay I'm good at something? XD

@mattclarke is really high too. What does that say about Australians? :D

That we're awesome ;D

Was just looking and @galenkp has a solid 1:8

Pretty interesting to see the ratios :D

Lowly 1:8 feels as bad as getting picked last for the football team in grade 4. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Means you don't live on your computer unlike some of us? XD

Yes, thats probably it. off the hook then huh? ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Go me :D

Thanks for the read, there must be people with a higher ratio than me and maybe I'll have a look in the data at some point.

THere probably are, but considering you post decent posts occasionally too ;D

Wow cool! :) I didn't even know but that is a stat I am proud of!

It is a pretty good metric for those who are active in posting also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33