You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would You Like To Take Part In An Anti-FUD Project And Be A Part Of The Solution?...I Sincerely Hope That Question Is Rhetorical

in #engagement6 years ago

Yes I have used busy.org actually!

I quite like the interface, it's a little more loose and has some cool features. but I have this, cheating on my Steemit, feeling when I am there lol. Yup I know just how crazy and ever-so-slightly bizarre that sounds ((I never once claimed to be normal.))

Thankyou ever so much for stopping by and taking the time to leave me a cool comment, it is more than appreciated.

I remember commenting on one of your posts ((possibly your introduce yourself post)) that you seem like exactly the type of person this platform needs more of. You always have such a bright, breezy, breath of fresh air kind of persona...I just want to reiterate that. Ignore all of the FUD and do what ya do, you are gonna be epic 😁

Sort:  

Thanks so much and ditto! I have to say I was skeptical about Steemit until your comment in my introduction and the discord communities you suggested I join 💖 thanks so much for inspiring!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50