A Ned Meme Is Worth 1,000 Steem*

in #engagement5 years ago (edited)

This is the second time I've run into Ned in the subway in 6 months! Small freakin' world!

To be honest, he looked a little high-strung.

The trains were loud and there was glare on his sign, but I gave a quick wave and tossed in some change before catching the express.

Can anyone please help me guess what he was singing or what his sign said?

It might've been the blues, but I'm not sure if I'm on the right track.

Anything strike a chord?

*Link to make your meme.


Proof of magic:



If this post does well, it might be the one that finally gets me over 5,000 manually earned SP after 23 hard-fought months.

Thanks to Ned in advance for his great sense of humor.

Have fun,
@steemmatt

*Dramatization.

Sort:  

well maybe you can do the same with your drums and collect some crypto from their wallets! :D

My best recollection:

“Raising Money for SMTs”

Posted using Partiko iOS

So that explains the delay!! Here I was thinking he was just trying to earn some lunch money for your food review suggestions.

neddontcarejpg.jpg

There there, don't fret.

Not trying to pick on Ned here. With the price of Steem these days, looks like he is just making the most of the allotted advertising budget

Nice one. Way to keep it above board.

I wish I knew about that app then. This was all manual. It took me forever to make Ned's upper body fit into the other shot with so many tiny crops and tweaks to blend it in.

Shit, there's an app? I do it all manually too!

There's also an app to swap your wallet with mine. Just click [here.]

Had all the girls' hearts tied up in knots.

you can see that one girl right there,... Is she biting her lip a little?

So good. She also looks a little... flushed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00