A Special Steemian Christmas Card

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

It's at times like this that I most appreciate how special our community is.

For example, look at this nice holiday card I just got from @louis88, @maryjaney, @evecab, @rea, & @luzcypher.

The thought alone means a lot, but to all get together in Kraków to make this happen just blows me away.


This is the first year my family didn't have a tree or exchange gifts, so I had to keep the spirit alive.

Please See My Recent Funny Engagement Posts (they're pretty good):

Merry Christmas!

@steemmatt

Sort:  

Hahah this is awesome. Your editing skills get better with each post! Mary looks SO excited to be part of your card! 🎉

That is sweet, cute steemnutcrackers, and spirit of this time of the year is not in gifts but in resolutions. Blessed Yule.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48