You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

In the last weeks I'm trying to upvote more "quality" content... some sndbox members, some steemians from the italian community, and some other great users... still a little bit of utopian, but less.
I'm trying to give upvotes in the best moment possible.
... little free publicity ... I discover this guy from my region doing some funny and creative stuff: @the-beard ;-)

Sort:  

:D He seems like a cool guy with some nice video editing skills!

@steemitri @abh12345 Thank you both! 😁

The gunshot to the eye was very unexpected and looked pretty realistic! :D

Glad you liked it! If you feel like it drop a comment and suggest a way for me to die.
Every week I die following the directions of my followers.
It’s a painful job but with a great beard comes great responsibility 😁

Ha, ha, ha! That's hilarious @the-beard. Not the sort of thing I want to watch personally but I appreciate the creativity! 😁

haha

It's a bit like 'they killed kenny'? :D

I will have a think, and perhaps a reader here would also like to suggest a method of extermination :D

Ahahah!!!
Exactly.

I’ll patiently wait for more suggestions from the Steemit community. The more weird and creative the better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65