You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Great job everyone for the engagement!
Bravi i miei amici italiani... @moncia90 e @amico ;-)
Asher, what about some analysis and numbers of the League? this is contest nr.!?!? How many STEEM, SBD, delegations did you pay out?!?! etc. etc.

Big hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

My shameless promotion: win some STEEM with Steemitri's X-mas QR-code GIF roulette

Sort:  

Thanks @steemitri!

If you think people would be interested in some yearly numbers then I think I can do it.

What a fun Christmas contest you have! I have entered and resteemed. Have a merry Christmas!

Let's do it...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know the others, but interested ;-)
Thanks for your entry :-) I will send your price in the next minutes ;-)
Have a great X-mas!

I would be interested, so +1 from me :)

I am intrested!! Who Made the most blogs while Being in the League

Thank you very much @steemitri!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sei più veloce della luce a commentare, altro che plasticoso, ehhehhehh!

Ti adoro, cripto-manichino! 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44