You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 STEEM prizes & @steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago

Thanks @abh12345 for the surprise 0 self votes award. I was not expecting any reward this week. I was totally caught up with family function. Which make me totally no where on Engagement. But I am pretty sure to make a point in coming week. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No worries, well done on collecting a little STEEM and have a good week :)

Thanks @abh12345 looking forward to it

Posted using Partiko Android

ahhhh probably thanks to you I made Top 10 hahaha
Hey, you should have more Family Functions ;p

Congratulations on winning a little something something ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54