You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Congratulation @janton @glenalbresthlen and @cryptoandcoffee..what a terrific week even with so many hiccups...you guys rocks....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @steemflow.

Well, thanks for the mention. The rocking on my part is probably by default, since so many weren't able to interact like you normally would even after Tuesday's issues got fixed. Anyway, I'm hoping for a full week of just getting out there and doing. Then we can see what happens after that. Janton's probably rejuvenated and chomping at the bit after all the forced time off. He'll probably exceed all of his normal numbers just because of all of the unused energy the last few days.

If you see something glowing all the way from Texas, that's him, setting typing speed records. :)

Hahah...thats quite understandable..only glowing star in texas...called janton...even during limited resoyrce credit he keep himslef on for whatever strength he had....showing the curiosity and zeal in his engagement.
I heard of you being the topper of the EL...and thd sudden rise of you on top proves it....loved the way things are going....many of us are already seeing you on top this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

"Many"? Well, that will definitely be something, unless janton manages to actually run out of RCs. At any rate, I'm going to need to pick up the pace from here on out since yesterday was about half what I did last Monday. As long as we're not in for any surprises, I should be able to improve on what I did the rest of last week.

So, we'll see, but I'm not counting on anything at this point. According to my math, I need to be up in the 600 comment range in a week at least, and where I am now, I'm not going to be anywhere near that. :)

The character counts matter more i belive than. Cmments number. Looking at size of each comment...i thinkni am not wrong 😉 in expecting a surprise this week👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Characters counts definitely matter, but there is a balance between that and PS and CR, too. Comment counts are more of a consequence of who you talk to and how deep you comment.

So, as you said, we'll see. I'm not expecting a surprise this week, though. That would be great, but I'm not having any better of a day today than I did yesterday. Need to figure this out, though. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58