You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago (edited)

@janton you super rocka..great to see you on top..share some important tips 😉.......surprised to see my name in top 10...will catch @janton one day 😜
@abh12345 great to see my name ..and all the best for your road to steemfest 3

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey, @steemflow.

Congratulations on your No. 5 spot this week. I never know who's new and who's not, but I thought I'd just say, "Welcome to the engagement leauge, good job," and good luck on catching Janton. Someone should. :)

@glenalbrethsen thanks so much..even i am surprised to see my name up there....catching @janton..is tough task...he is one of the great ....will need to learn a lot from him how he maintain such consistency.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice work! Good to see new names near the top.

...all the best for your road to steemfest 3

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33