You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Can you add me to the engagement league? That’s what I spend most my time doing on Steemit and think I’d fit perfectly :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Welcome snrm, you will find the tracking a fun thing to do, well I find it fun to keep track of. Lot's of good people on the list, and lots of good content to find. Between you and melinda joining, I may be lucky enough to get spot 25 next week, But I would rather move back at least above 15, I will have to wait and see next week.

I’m really excited to see where I fall in all this! As long as I’m not too busy this week lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I certainly can, welcome to the leagues @snrm, I'm looking forward to seeing where you place next Sunday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32