You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many people did you speak to / spoke to you last week? (Engagement League scoring potential)

in #engagement6 years ago

I should have read your reply before I typed my own, hahaha.
I had the same problem, lol. That technical school we both attented didn't prepare us for Asher's posts :0)

Not sure how or why "those who spoke to me" should affect my stats? because I can't control anyone here but me and my typing fingers :)

I had the same thought. No matter how hard you try to keep a conversation going, the fact that you get a reply or not is not up to you...

Sort:  

Sorry!

I did realised that this post may not reach the engagement highs of others, but I've had some useful feedback so far :)

Lol, it's not you, Asher, it's us.
@lynncoyle1 and me are both very slow students when something technical is involved ;0)

hahaha @simplymike. We did both attend the same technical school after all, and I can only assume that your daily water bottle was also filled with vodka :)

Back them I was still a very good girl. I had to make it all up afterwards 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14