You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Finally, I made it back into the top 20 again. That calls for my happy dance again (it's been a while)

33C64F44-5FCA-42B7-A429-D20A914D4C46-24175-00001A2CB07A7BC6.GIF

I really tried my best this time, but still missed two or three days.
It's going to be hard to beat the toppers, though. I think I'll just be satisfied with my place in the top 20 and give up any ambitions I had to take over that top spot. I'm not ready yet to play with the big boys (and girls again, lol)

Congrats to everyone on the lists. You're doing a great job

Sort:  

woohooooo she's back!!! :)

I have always been so happy to make the list at all. Trying to climb it will be a whole new experience for me.

Welcome back with the happy dance!

Good to see a solid score from you again, much better than myself - the sun and the football limiting my engagement, amd the big-boys are just too fast!

They are fast for sure.
I assume next week I will drop again, or all the reasons you name.
Now Belgium has made it to the quarters, I plan to see as may matches as I can - checking out the opponents, lol.
And we do have a genuine heatwave here. No beach nearby, but an inflatable swimming pool in the garden is a great way to pass the time. :-)

Thanks, @gillianpearce
I'm not sure how long it will last, but it's nice to be in the top 20 again for once :-)

I haven't seen that in a long time. That gif just makes me smile. Congrats!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28