You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ† The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago

Yee-haw!! Tripled my score and back into the top 25 again. :0)
Perfect timing, I was in need of some good news.

Thanks, @fullcoverbetting for your 25th place prize. Second time I win it :0)

@abh12345: I did self-vote on my last post, but my self-vote score is 0....

Sort: ย 

Well done @simplymike, good to see you back near the top.

I've just re-ran the query for you and it's showing as 1 selfie; never mind, lets leave it as a welcome back present :)

Thanks for the present, Asher ;0)


Glad to have you back @simplymike and even more happier to see that you took the prize!
Cheers,
Peter

Thanks, Peter.
Itโ€™s good to see you are still doing this.
And it was fun to see I landed on the exact spot :0)

Well done!

Curious who will make the hattrick. You or crypto-econom1st?
It looks to become a battle between Belgium and the Netherlands
Make it a hard but fair battle!

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Nice job @simplymike! I love the new happy dance too :

Lol. I searched for the old one, but couldnโ€™t find it anymore.
By the look of it one should start thinking I feel 50 years younger...
Hahaha, I wish... ;0)

haha yes, but I bet it's been a long haul!!

Uh, are you sure you should be up and dancing around like that?

I don't have to be your conscience, do I? Nah, that probably wouldn't be a good idea. I scare myself sometimes. :)

Congratulations on the Lucky 25 prize. That's cool that you managed it for the second time and that you're score is going back up. I saw you pumping out more stuff last week, which is why I wondered if you were on the laptop. Keep going, and keep recuperating. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44