You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago (edited)

Congrats @brittandjosie!
Slow week this week, but that's no surprise. I know the how and why, so no bad feelings about the low score this week. Will be worse during the next two weeks, but I hope to be at least at 50% of my usual power again after that.
Seeing two alts in the top 40 of the 2nd list this week.. I guess I'm doing at least something right curation-wise ;0)

Well aimed, @abh12345. It's not 13th, but 22nd is still an extra :0)

Sort:  

Yes I'm happy with my lucky landing this time - let's see what happens this week :)

LMAO - if you're this far behind on comments.... ;0P
Looks familiar, hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45