You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

We are agreed then @leveuf that, perhaps, "all is not well" in "Utopia," but ...

"Giving Steem only enjoyable and quality time!! I'm looking forward to see those five years of the platform and the state of the Steem!! It could be good times!! :)"

... right there with you that keeping all in a proper perspective, we can still enjoy some definite benefits. And, in time, maybe ... We'll enjoy a profit (as I wake up to a further declining overall "crypto" market ...) on top of these benefits! 😉

All the best to you, my friend, for a better tomorrow! 👍 😊

Sort:  

Speaking of time there's a new week in the Engagement League, and I've seen some comments there to continue our chat my dear Friend @Roleerob!!
But first many hugs and good winds for the new day!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44