You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement6 years ago

Another great week for the "CEL Team" @abh12345. Congratulations to all of this week's winners. From where I sit, we are all winners, as the price of STEEM is on the rise!! I hope it is a long-term trend and is sustainable vs. a short-term aberration ...

As committed, the 1 SBI prize for the "ohhh so close, but not quite" award to @steevc has been sent. I appreciate all you are doing done with @paulag and @steemcommunity on the @tenkminnows project.

Off we go into a new week!

Sort:  

Thank you for the sponsorship and kind words @roleerob, much appreciated!

I can't take much credit for the @tenkminnow's project, but I'm happy to be supporting with some SP.

Onwards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62