You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Another fun week @abh12345, with the #1 position going to @brittandjosie! Doubling up from last week, nice to see as she works hard and is very steady in her efforts. Congratulations @brittandjosie!

An SBI share to our ”Hot Pink” winner this week - @prydefoltz! Are you new to the CEL community? Not sure I have seen your account name before, but perhaps I just missed it. Anyway, nice work!

And congratulations to all of this week’s winners, which is everyone! As well as those who got some prizes … 😉

As always, thank you for your faithful work to get the CEL post out each week @abh12345. Happy Father’s Day (at least here in America) to all the fathers! "Onward and upward" into a new week!


P.S. Wow, I almost got over the “page break” this week. Well, I will always take a “consolation prize” from knowing I have more characters than some in the Top 10. Not as many comments, but … I do “put my heart into it,” when I write … And I do upvote curators to encourage others to write comments …

Sort:  

Good afternoon dear @roleerob indeed your character count is huge! And always with a reasoning and a hart of gold that is very much needed here on the platform
So thanx ! And for the mention and the compliment that is highly appreciated

Thank you for your kind words @brittandjosie. I really appreciate them!

Great to see you reaching "the top" as you are certainly of the "good guys" on our Steem blockchain.
And you always "show up," week in and week out! 😉 👍

Have a great day (evening) "over there!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41