You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Hmmm. Was trying to figure out why SteemPeaks wasn’t showing me your CEL post, when I tracked it down to it showing up under @abh12345.sports. Just when I almost posted on that account (was looking for an explanation in your post), then it showed up again under @abh12345. Probably just me, but having accounts you are familiar with “divvied up” in some cases now across many different accounts is confusing …

Anyway, an SBI share has been registered for our ”Hot Pink” winner this week - @blazing. This is a new account to me, so hopefully we’ll see them again. Steadily engaging! Congratulations to all of this week’s winners, which is everyone! As well as those who got some prizes … 😉

Thank you for putting this together @abh12345. "Onward and upward" into a new week!

Sort:  

Yes I know I'd balls up at some point, and it was today!

The post from abh12345.sports didn't even contain the sportstalk tag (and the interface doesn't add it automatically) so it won't appear there.

I have apologized and re-posted here!

Thanks for the sponsorship as always, I see @blazing is found new engagement levels through the Sports tribe... :)

Cheers!

Yep, bound to happen I suppose @abh12345. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36