You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago

Oh my god. So I made sure I didn't vote myself. Kept checking. Was sure I didn't self vote - two self votes!! Ah - grrr... pfft - blah!! Can't believe that happened. Ashamed. Mortified. Annoyed. Ah, never mind - it's only the engagement leagues! Only the engagement leagues!! Are you kidding - I bloody LOVE these leagues! It calls on a competitive side I didn't know I had! Cant imagine I could EVER come near @janton's or @delishtreats - the funny thing is, despite all their comments - which are a helluva lot - I never run into either of them on the platform! Crazy. Goes to show how many people are here still.

thanks for putting this together Ash. Will try my best to not u/v myself next week...

Sort:  

I'm sorry! I sometimes think about contacting people with links to their selfies if they only have one or two, but it just adds time to proceedings :(

Good luck in avoiding selfies and thanks for the kind words of support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82