Sort:  

Thanks for the support with this posts!

Huge Redfish support for you, I'm wondering if it's time to look up a bit more?

https://steemit.com/steemit/@abh12345/steem-don-t-forget-to-look-up

I am not surprised by that at all. I run allot of promos directed at helping Redfish accounts like myself. Thanks allot for the chart and the link to the post. I been trying to look up .. its hard to grow on here without investment but I think its important that its proved that it can be done as I believe its important to the over-all success of Steemit.

I think its important that its proved that it can be done as I believe its important to the over-all success of Steemit.

I agree. If it was shown to be a fruitless exercise then retention would be very very poor. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85