You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues (Bounty Available!) - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

I must say @davmccoy has been a superb rock for myself and asher as witnesses and the support is not going unnoticed. he has mentioned our name where every he can, and although I am not replying to them all, I am reading them.

@Coolguy123 wow thank you for your support too. Yes its @steemcommunity for the witness (note to myself make better GIF to show how and WHO to vote for)

Sort:  

That's right, I have seen messages from Dave in other posts as well on this and yes, he is indeed wonderful not just for newbies but for others as well.

Regarding the vote, yes, I will support whatever you and @abh12345 are doing because of your contributions to Steemit blockchain and also it will help all of us in the longer run.

Good day @paulag :)

that's so awesome @coolguy123. I'm rather lucky to have partnered up with asher on this one

Well, both of you have contributed in your own ways, so I am sure the combined followers from yours and Asher's will fasten the progress of this witness candidature I think.

Best wishes :)

Thank you very much for saying that @paulag :) ... I haven't even started yet though :P ... And btw, I am very much looking forward to the GIF... If you can make it in a banner form, I will proudly get it plastered all over the place! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42