You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement6 years ago

OMG @glenalbrethsen! you were on fire.
Congratulations to everyone that made it to the top 20 this weeks, it's a great achievement. Big drop from me this week and will probably continue to fall for a few weeks. But you know me, then all of a sudden i will re-appear in the top 10 again :-)

Sort:  

:D Thanks, I'm in the top 10 too!

Are you taking a break following the 10kminnows project?

Your always in the top Asher, the congratulations extends to you ever week 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, @paulag.

Thank you for the shout out and the kind sentiment. I didn't feel so much on fire last week as I felt like I was pushing a boulder up hill. I made it just high enough. I guess that's what counts, right?

re: big drop

That's cool. Not the big drop, but that everything else you're doing on STEEM is put in perspective of where you landed in the Engagement League, as if it had the most importance. I like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69