Sort:  

Yes. And your type of crazy is paying off handsomely for you too, new guy. ;)

How are you doing? I have a feeling I dropped the ball last week on a comment but I may have caught up.

Where is 2018 flying? Once it's summer, it's time to start preparing turkey and ham for back to back festive seasons towards the end of the year. Geesh. Hello, 2019. ;)

I am just looking forward to the end of summer. I am not build for the heat, I prefer the cold.

That aside, things are good. Could be better, but I am working on it.

Yes, it's super hot here. I keep a spray bottle full of water and have to refill a million times each day to help keep cool. Unfortunately doesn't really get cold here but things start being so intensely hot usually early October.

I'm cheering you on as you create the better. Doing that too myself... just have to drastically reduce time on Steemit. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67