You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago (edited)

Still makes me laugh I can be near the top of this list and still on my travels. Shameful steemians...shameful 😂

Thanks for the steem here and good to see a few other non self voters around! Rare to see 🙂

Not doing too well with curation rewards though. Not sure how to maximise that really. Got any tips?

Sort:  

Yeah the community could do better but there is a good group here.

Until the fork, try to vote at 9-10 mins. When the fork lands in a week or 2, who knows!?

Yea good to see there are a load of active people on here still!

Thanks for the tip, I'll have a look at that but when I vote posts too early, I notice there is little to no curation rewards?

Posted using Partiko Android

https://beempy.com/curation/@nickyhavey/20190629t071403403z-liquid-drum--bass-nicky-havey-dreamer-coming-soon--for-the-dreamers

The best curator on one of your recent posts landed at 2 minutes :)

No need to figure out what's best in this short time before the next fork, it will all change (and asap looks like being best).

I do like my D&B :D

I have never come across beempy until now. Going to bookmark that page and see how it will work after the next fork!

Ooo another DnB head! Great to meet you Haha! What sort of style do you like? I'm more of a liquid lover myself 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82