You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Ooo sweet! Snuck in to the top 10 despite having a slower week after starting my new job. I'll be happy with that and I'm orange lol! Even better!

Well done to everyone still engaging on the platform and earning your engagement prizes! Keep steemin' 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I really good finishing position considering the change in your routine. I could do with one of those job things... soon, hopefully!

The winner of the first lucky number 10 also :D

Cheers!

Haha yea it does help knowing you have some stable income for a change! My bank balance has been mostly moving in one direction from all the travelling the last 4 months but pay day is so far away lol! Fingers crossed you get one too! Thankfully it's quiet at the moment due to holiday season so can still do some interaction but considering there were a lot more active people around me in the top 20 judging by the number of people upvoted, I'm still surprised and impressed to be in the top 10!

Ooh, luck is on my side then, first lucky number 10 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Travelling sounds like more fun to be honest, but yeah, a bit of stable income through this long winter would be nice.

9th next week then? :)

Yes travelling is great fun and would highly recommend it! But when the money runs out...it's not so fun 😁

Who knows where I'll end up, 9th would be cool! We'll see what the stats say at the end of the week 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37