You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Haha my v and u v are so small compared to everyone else's around me! I really don't know how I make it to the top 10 this week but I will take it! Thanks for the contest and well done to the winners! That's some serious engagement!

#roadtodolphin continues as I bought 777 steem from binance yesterday as an homage to the marketing campaign and nathanmars. Is he still around btw?

Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The votes only get a small weight in the formula as other areas relate more closely to engagement. The 42000 chars help you a lot. 777, a nice amount of STEEM to buy - Is the worm turning, I hope so!

Ah OK that's just as well as I try to go for quality over quantity 😉 anyone believe that... Anyone? Haha! I did get in to some deep conversations this week so that probably told!

Lucky 7s haha. Turns out I had some loose change flying around on binance too so it went up to nearly 800 steem so I can't wait to power it all up. Numb nuts here put it in to savings in preparation for SPUD so hopefully I remember to get it out in time, look like some great prizes there but I have a feeling that only 33% increase in account growth is not enough (and I can't buy any more haha).

That worm better be a-turnin' 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on making it to the top 10 @nickyhavey!

!tip

Well thank you @dswigle! Right back at you for top 2, that's some going considering you're on holiday? 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @nickyhavey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37