You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago (edited)

Really thought I was a goner this week with newsteem and engagement seeming to pick up but somehow... 8th! Back in the top 10 and that's with a non-functioning Partiko app too! I hope it gets back up and running soon because the interface on esteem mobile app is not as user friendly IMO.

Well done to all the winners this week but let's face it, anyone who consistently uses and engages on steem is a winner!

Oh, did someone say dolphin 🐬 invested some of that fiat crap in to steem! I can give my 4 cents now which is twice as valuable as my 2 cents from before 😁

Thanks for doing the league still!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, Mr 5k+ - nice!

Everyone was expecting comments to drop, but they've actually increased. Hoping for the same result next week :)

Cheers!

#newsteem baby! Although I'm going to be MIA for the next two weekends so that may affect my standings.

I had a feeling the HF 21 changes would have a positive impact, still early days but we'll have a better idea in a month whilst things settle! Great things coming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Excuse every week and you still end up in the top 10 :D

I'm confident things will improve here in time, and I hope everyone who stuck out the dark times will do well.

Part of the plan mate, part of the plan 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44