You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Great to see that you got the post out as usual. Bad week for myself but to be fair I've been fairly lazy and then the hardfork hit. Congrats to all the people who made it to the top of the charts and surprisingly or not it is a lot of the same names regardless.

It will be interesting to see if the new resource credit system has any effect going forward. I know there were some issues for the smaller accounts activity at the beginning but hopefully they have been resolved at this stage.

Time for a reboot myself and get backup to the green spots in the chart.

Sort:  

It will be interesting to see if the new resource credit system has any effect going forward. I know there were some issues for the smaller accounts activity at the beginning but hopefully they have been resolved at this stage.

Many eyes on this at present, I hope the same is true too.

Hopefully you and others (including myself) can pick up on motivation in the coming weeks as things settle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63