You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 201 most prolific commentators on the Steem Blockchain (2018)

in #engagement7 years ago (edited)

congrats also to the following humans i recognize on here AND see in my posts often - you all are awesome!!

<3 and congrats to @abh12345 & @taskmaster4450 who have both taught me a lot about commenting and on whose pages I made many of these typed characters ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out, @mountainjewel! Congratulations to you as well. I started around the same time as you and you're killing it (in a sustainable and environmentally-friendly way). ;)

hahaha you're too funny... and killing it too! in a ..nameless...kind of way??

seriously though, EVERYONE READ his fantastic post on ideas to improve the Steemit User platform-- some great ideas!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@themanwithnoname/steemit-the-next-generation

Thanks for the advertisement and support!

Thanks @mountainjewel. I appreciate the support! Can I just point out that my name though is pearce rather than pierce. I won't get to see your lovely mentions otherwise! 😍

ahhh sorry about that- will edit it ;)

Thank you @mountainjewel! Yeah I'm as real as it gets! I don't ever have to trim my fingernails due to the friction across the keyboards- lol

Yes indeed, congratulations to all the humans on this list! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65