You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

I´ve been with eSteem for a short period of time and I am glad I found my way here. I am grateful to my sponsor @melinda010100 who showed me the ropes in this community. I thank abh12345 for initiating this program, glad to be part of the group. Thank you Asher.

Sort:  

My pleasure @mers, and I think a top 100 placing to begin is absolutely fine :D

Thank you and Happy Easter to you too! Am glad to be here

I sure hope I´d make it better, so more engagement is the key words... Thanks!

Congrats to you for being in the top 100! I was quite excited to you your name on the list this week!

Thank you dear Melinda. I didn´t expect that I would be included on the list... I hope I could engage more.

No. 79. Nothing wrong with that at all! You are doing great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93